IT Service Management


This course includes E-learning through Videos, Official Sample papers and Chapter Tests for all the COBIT 5 Foundation Syllabus areas.

See more...

5 Lessons

The Continual Service Improvement (CSI) process uses methods from quality management in order to learn from past successes and failures. The ITIL CSI lifecycle stage aims to continually improve the effectiveness and efficiency of IT processes and services, in line with the concept of continual improvement adopted in ISO 20000.

See more...

8 Lessons

IT Infrastructure Library® (ITIL) is the most widely adopted framework for IT Service Management in the world. It is a practical approach to identifying, planning, delivering and supporting IT services to the business. It describes how IT resources should be organized to deliver business value, documenting the processes, functions and roles of IT Service Management (ITSM).

See more...

6 Lessons